Mogogo buffet solutions. DE

JETZT ZUM ENGLISCHEN NEWSLETTER ANMELDEN

ÜBER UNSERE BUFFETMÖBEL UND BANKETT-LÖSUNGEN

Mogogo ist eine internationale Marke für Buffet- und Bankett-Möbel, mit einzigartigen Lösungen. Mogogo entwirft und entwickelt Buffet-Stationen und ergänzendes Zubehör. Mogogos Ziel ist es, der Gastronomie neuartige Produkte zu bieten und Lösungen zu entwickeln, die durch nie dagewesene Mobilität und Flexibilität überzeugen und gleichzeitig ein hochwertiges, modernes Design haben, das perfekt in jedes Ambiente passt.

UNSERE VORTEILE

Wir kombinieren vielseitige Funktionalität und anspruchsvolles Design in einer  außergewöhnlichen Produktpalette – passend für Veranstaltungen egal welcher Art und Größe. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Designprozesse steht die fortwährende Suche nach neuen und vielseitigen Funktionen und deren Umsetzung innerhalb unserer Kollektionen.

Mogogos neue Generation von Möbeln für die Gastronomie zeichnet sich dabei durch fünf grundsätzliche Vorteile aus:

New Benefits Line

NEUHEITEN

 

Stainless and Induction Top

 

hotel room service

 

 

 

VIEW OUR SERVING SOLUTIONS CATALOG

Floating Catalog

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

Sheraton
Marriott
Levy Restaurent
Hilton
HYATT
savor
Fairmont
Delaware North
THE RITZ CARLTON
Mogogo-Buffetmöbel in unser Konzept zu integrieren war goldrichtig. 6 Jahre nach der Eröffnung wollten wir unseren Gästen etwas Neues bieten. Durch die Mogogo-Möbel hat unser Buffetbereich einen neuen, modernen Look.
Cori Flowers | f&b DirectorRead More
Mogogo Buffet-Lösungen bieten die perfekte Möglichkeit, Veranstaltungen in einem modernen und eleganten Look zu inszenieren und gleichzeitig die notwendige Flexibilität in unseren Abläufen zu gewährleisten. Das natürliche, gradlinige und zurückhaltende Design lässt den Speisekreationen und der Dekoration den Vortritt…
Tracy Cammack | Executive Director of CateringRead More
ddd
x

Mogogo buffet solutions. DE

subscribe to our Newsletter

About Our Buffet Tables & Banquet Solutions

Mogogo is an international F&B Buffet Tables  brand, a standout within its category. Mogogo designs and develops food and beverage F&B stations and related accessories. Mogogo is committed to creating a paradigm shift in the way professionals imagine food service stations, by taking them into the ‘‘furniture for F&B” realm, developing temporary stations so beautiful that they can fit with the most high-end interior design.

Our brand benefits

When versatile functionality meets high design, we can deliver an exceptional line of products which adapts to any event size or type. At the heart of our design intentions is the constant search and implementation of new & diverse functionality within each collection.

Divided into five types of benefits, these are the pillars which define Mogogo’s new generation of F&B Furniture.

New Benefits Line

What’s new

Our New Display Shelves

 

Stainless and Induction Top

 

New Cart

 

Clix Collection

 

 

VIEW OUR SERVING SOLUTIONS CATALOG

Floating Catalog

Among our customers

Sheraton
Marriott
Levy Restaurent
Hilton
HYATT
savor
Fairmont
Delaware North
THE RITZ CARLTON
adding the Mogogo buffet tables to our collection was a huge upgrade. After being open for 6 years, we really wanted to offer something new and exciting to our new guests but to our repeat clients as well. The Mogogo buffet tables have offered an upgraded look to our buffet set up.
Cori Flowers | f&b DirectorRead More
mogogo Buffet Solutions is the perfect way to incorporate a stylish and elegant look for food and beverage events while also providing flexibility for the operation. The natural, clean and simplistic design allows us to create unique experiences through the food, beverage and décor elements…
Tracy Cammack | Executive Director of CateringRead More
ddd
x